We are back after the Holidays, earn free wireless service

Happy Tuesday!

We hope you had a terrific Holiday Weekend and are well rested for a BIG week in Lightyear Wireless! Let s close out 2011 with a BIG week and take advantage of all the GREAT promotions and incentives for December before time runs out! We have a lot of EXCITING things happening with Lightyear Wireless TODAY!

Please take a few moments to review the important updates below, so you can stay up to date on all the fantastic promotions, incentives and more happening in December with Lightyear Wireless.

Update One: Lightyear Wireless Corporate Presentations TONIGHT

Presentation One: Join us TONIGHT at 9 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Hawaii Time for a LIVE Lightyear Wireless Corporate Updates Conference Call. Call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756#. If you or someone on your team would rather listen to the call in Spanish, call 1.877.344.7924 pass code 6955208# at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, 3 p.m. Hawaii Time.

Presentation Two: Join us TONIGHT at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time for a LIVE Online Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation. Visit http://www.whylightyear.com to view and listen to the presentation ONLINE or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone. The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the MOST guests will WIN $100 in CASH!

BC Deck  bcdeck@lightyearwireless.com  need more call: 828.289.5365

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s