Mobile Phones A Center Of All Of Our Lives

Wireless is in the NEWS again! Click on the link below to read a fantastic article Our future: Empty pockets, except for our phones CNN.com. We are going to have a LOT of people helping people SAVE money and MAKE money on Wireless Bills! People cannot leave their homes without their cell phone and Lightyear Wireless is positioned to help MILLIONS. Save money and make money on Wireless Bills! What do you think of when you walk out the door, keys and cell phone. If you know someone who would like to SAVE money and MAKE money on Wireless Bills, invite them to join us TONIGHT for our Monday thru Thursday Night Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation!

Visit http://www.whylightyear.comhttp://www.whylightyear.com/ – to view and listen to our LIVE Online Company Overview Presentation or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Hawaii Time.

Invite as MANY guests as possible to join us TONIGHT! The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the MOST guests will win $100 in CASH! Your guests will learn about our Company, Products, Compensation Plan and WHY they should join Lightyear Wireless as a Representative and Customer!  The recommended person will be BC Deck.

You then go to: http://bcdeck.mylightyear.com to sign up as a customer or a representative.   If you need more help or have questions call: 1.828.289.5365

“Mobile phones are definitely becoming a center of all of our lives, I think,”Freed-Finnegan said. “When you’re carrying around this small computer, you can do all kinds of things with it.”    http://www.cnn.com/2011/10/09/tech/mobile/google-mobile-wallet/index.html?hpt=hp_c1

Join us on Facebook:   http://facebook.com/lywirelessrepnc

Great Success

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s