Well The Wireless generation is here!!!! 2012

We have so many great things going on with Lightyear Wireless right now that I know I will probably miss some sharing with you. Here is just some of the great things going on right now!

New 4G phone just released TODAY!

Schedule for tonight!

Update One – LIVE Lightyear Wireless Presentations Tonight:

Presentation One: Join us TONIGHT at 9 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Hawaii Time for a LIVE Lightyear Wireless Corporate Updates Conference Presentation. We have some BIG promotions to SHARE with you tonight and will be discussing our NEW phone, the HTC Evo 4G. Visit www.whylightyear.com     to view and listen to the presentation online, or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone. If you or someone on your team would rather listen to the call in Spanish, call 1.877.344.7924 pass code 6955208# at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, 3 p.m. Hawaii Time.

Presentation Two: Join us TONIGHT at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time for a LIVE Online Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation. Visit www.whylightyear.com    to view and listen to the presentation ONLINE or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone. The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the MOST guests will WIN $100 in CASH!  When you go to the presentation:  Type in BC Deck

A MUST LISTEN! Ben did a fantastic team training call last night! I had many people contact me to see if he had recorded this and he did! Here it is…….  http://www.audioacrobat.com/play/WRsQ1bhx

“The fear of error is the death of success”

Training For Everyone!  A great way to reset yourself is every few months go to http://www.myvtmg.com and go thru the 1st Steps Training. Also print off the Fast Start Launch Packet. On the right side of this page will be a link for the Fast Start Packet. Use the daily activity trackers to keep your actions productive for your business. I do this training every couple of months myself to keep my mind focused on what actually builds our teams and residual incomes.

Join us on Facebook for more info:  http://facebook.com/lywirelessrepnc

Have a great evening and God Bless,

BC Deck

Senior Manager

Lightyear Wireless

Cell  828-289-5365

Email  lyrepnc@access4less.net

www.bcdeck.mylightyear.net

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s