You can earn your college or university tuition NOW!!!!!!

Are you ready for Lightyear Wireless HOTSPOT Service? Watch this NOW!

Lightyear Wireless Hotspot Demo Video (Click on the link below to watch it)

https://www.livehuddle.com/event/index.php?event_id=1a2630978

Join us TONIGHT for THREE great presentations TONIGHT and invite as many guests as possible!  If you join us put BC DECk as the rep who invited you.

One: LIVE Online Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Event

Visit www.whylightyear.com to view and listen online or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time!

 

Two: LIVE Local Business Presentation and Training Event in McAllen, Texas

Courtyard Hotel

2131 South 10th Street

McAllen, Texas

January 26th 2012 at 7:30 p.m.

 

Three: LIVE Local Business and Training Event in Saint Paul, Minnesota

Courtyard Hotel

1552 Northland Drive

Saint Paul, Minnesota

Mendota Heights, Minnesota 55120

January 26th 2012 at 7:30 p.m.

If you have not enrolled for service with Lightyear Wireless or know someone who does, click on this link http://bcdeck.lightyearwireless.com.

To your success!!!!

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s