How to Find a Job (during College) and After

You’re in college now. You may need to find a job to pay for food and rent and all those nitpicky lifestyle necessities that you never knew existed as expenses. http://www.bookrags.com/articles/49.html

Or you may need a serious job to pay your way through school. Regardless of your reason, you are ready to find a job in the midst of a new life and new education.

You need to check this out:  http://lywintro     then if you want more call: 1.828.289.5365

then look at this:  http://bcdeck.lightyearwireless.com

Have you noticed what is happening with Smartphones in the U.S.? Smartphone customers have grown from 60 million to 95 million over the last 12 months and companies are making applications that will change the way we do everything! Read the article below from the USA TODAY that explains how you can use your Smartphone as a TV remote control!
Lightyear Wireless is the ONLY company that will allow you to have a Smartphone, earn the service on the Smartphone for *FREE and get PAID to help others do the same! Join us TONIGHT at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time for a LIVE presentation. Visit www.whylightyear.com to view and listen to the presentation ONLINE or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone! http://www.usatoday.com/money/industries/travel/story/2012-01-30/New-app-turns-smartphone-into-a-hotel-room-TV-remote-control/52873156/1
New app turns smartphone into a hotel room TV remote control By Barbara DeLollis, USA TODAY
Starting today, travelers in about 500,000 hotel rooms across the USA will have the ability to channel surf using their smartphones instead of an old-fashioned remote control.
LodgeNet, the biggest provider of hotel room television entertainment, has created a free app — the LodgeNet Mobile App — that turns iPhones, iPads and Androids into remote controls.
Besides serving as a remote for free TV channels, pay-per-view movies and on-demand TV episodes, the app also contains information about the hotel, local events, attractions, directions and restaurants.

Ok It is time to look at:    http://freeplusthree.com

To Your success!!!!

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s