Let Lightyear Wireless help YOU Financially!!

America needs help!! American small businesses need help!! Well who doesn’t need help financially?  American veterans fall have needs too!http://www.helpamericafoundation.org/

You can find help by going to:     http://joinbcatlightyear.com this explains a lot about Lightyear Wireless!!!

I recieved this email from Ron Mattingly today.    Read it below:

For those of you who have not had a chance to personally meet me, my name is Ron Mattingly and I am the corporate Vice President of Lightyear Wireless. I joined Lightyear in 1999 and helped start Lightyear Wireless. My role here at Lightyear Wireless is to make sure that you have the best opportunity in the Wireless and Direct Selling Industry and with the help of a lot of fantastic people here at Lightyear and our Lightyear Wireless Leaders in the field, I feel we are creating something extremely special!

A very influential person in my life gave me some advice that I try to use every day. He said Read the USA Today every day and you will find something that relates to your business. I found this fantastic article today that is great for people who join Lightyear Wireless as Business Owners and I want to share it with you today.

The main message I hope you get from this article is:
When you join our company and start sharing it with people you know and people you do not know, you will receive a wide variety of responses. Some will think it s amazing and join immediately. They understand they are paying too much for wireless and know thousands who are doing the same! These people are who we are looking for and who we want to join us in Lightyear Wireless.

When you join our company and start sharing it with people you know and people you do not know, some will immediately say No without taking the time to review our information so they can make an educated decision. They will say things like That will not work (if others in Lightyear are having success, why can t they?), Walmart is less (really, is Walmart less than FREE?), I am in a contract (sorry to hear that, break it! I did (Ron). I paid $175 to cancel AT T and have saved $200 per month since), I cannot live without my iphone (Wow, so your iphone is more important than FREE service and getting paid on potentially 323 million cell phone bills?), etc. They may even attempt to get you to doubt your decision to join, so they can justify why they do not want to take the time and effort to educate themselves so they can make an educated decision.

The fact is that everyone has an opinion. Just as the question in article below: I consider myself fairly good at making my business work. But I am constantly getting unsolicited advice from friends, family and other business owners on the “best” way to run a business such as mine. For instance my uncle, who has never been in business in his life, says that I need to separate my heavy equipment business from the used car business. He claims there is a method to being a “real” entrepreneur that I need to seriously consider .
Do you think this person should listen to his uncle who has never been in business in his life, but knows the methods real entrepreneurs should use? Isn t that like someone who has never played basketball telling Michael Jordan how to play? Do you think anyone told Michael Jordan that he wasn t good enough to play professional basketball? He was cut from his high school team, so wouldn t it be reasonable to think that if he could not make his high school team, he could not make it to the NBA? Michael chose to listen to himself and others who made it and look what happened.

If you want to learn what it takes to be successful in Lightyear Wireless, if you want to learn what others who are successful in Lightyear Wireless did to become successful, join us on March 3rd 2012 in Atlanta, Georgia for our first National Training Event of 2012. Visit http://www.lightyearevents.comhttp://www.lightyearevents.com/ – today and register! All six of our Presidential Directors will train at this event and teach you exactly what they have done to reach the top of their profession. 80% of life is showing up! See you in Atlanta!

Here is the article from the USA Today! Have a great day sharing Lightyear Wireless with everyone you know and please continue to let us know how we can help you on your journey to financial freedom with Lightyear Wireless! Thanks for joining us in our mission to help people save money and make money on wireless bills.

http://www.usatoday.com/money/smallbusiness/columnist/edmunds/story/2012-02-07/handling-unwanted-advice/53003336/1

Entrepreneurial Tightrope: Don’t be irked by unwanted advice By Gladys Edmunds, for USA TODAY

Hi, Gladys, How do you get people to stop giving advice? I own a used car lot and I also lease and rent heavy equipment. I consider myself fairly good at making my business work. But I am constantly getting unsolicited advice from friends, family and other business owners on the “best” way to run a business such as mine. For instance my uncle, who has never been in business in his life, says that I need to separate my heavy equipment business from the used car business. He claims there is a method to being a “real” entrepreneur that I need to seriously consider. P.K.
Entrepreneurial Tightrope – http://www.usatoday.com/money/smallbusiness/columnist/edmunds/index.htm By Gladys Edmunds – http://content.usatoday.com/topics/reporter/Gladys+Edmunds There is no “one size fits all” when it comes to entrepreneurs. There are as many different types of entrepreneurs as there are enterprises.
And there is no “best” way to run a company and there is no method to being a “real” entrepreneur. You have to follow your own light.
Each person will evolve in his or her own unique way. What is more important is to be aware of what will help you grow and find the thing that supports that growth and that suits your nature.

Consider this:
There are many people who venture into business with little or no money to invest in it. I was one such person. I looked at both the White and Yellow Pages – http://content.usatoday.com/topics/topic/Yellow+Pages – of the phone books as my marketing tools. Every day I would sit at my table and call people from the phone book selling them my services. Keep in mind that this was the ’60s, before the widespread use of telemarketing, and before door-to-door canvassing was prevalent.
Everyday either a family member or friend would criticize me for calling people from the phone book. I ignored them and continued. I managed to build a very successful company using my own method that fit my lifestyle and limited financial resources. It worked and worked well.
Several months ago I met a woman at a conference where I was one of the speakers. She had rented exhibit space. She displayed racks of women’s clothing and even had a small partition set up to allow privacy while trying on clothes.
Her line of apparel looked like something you would find only in the most expensive shops. When I asked where her store was, she said that she traveled the country displaying her merchandise at conferences and that when she wasn’t traveling, she just sold the clothes from her garage.
She went on to explain that she had always dreamed of owning a beautiful boutique but didn’t have the money to invest in an upscale store. So, she solved her problem by creating a traveling clothes boutique.
Consider also the many changes happening in the real estate industry. Several months ago while driving I noticed signs announcing a company that helps homeowners sell their own house, potentially saving thousands of dollars in real estate agent commissions.
I later discovered that a real estate agent who wasn’t doing well selling houses the traditional way owns the company. Several years ago such an approach would have been unheard of.

So, just do what works for you, and your company. How you run your business is just that your business. Being a successful entrepreneur means that you are meeting the responsibility of making a living. And making a living should be a pleasant experience fitted to your lifestyle.Don’t worry about what others say, just keep following your own light.

Click on the link below to watch a short and very informative video that compares Lightyear Wireless phones and service to the #1 wireless company in the U.S. today! Great example! A must watch for every Lightyear Wireless Representative and potential customer!     https://www.livehuddle.com/event/index.php?event_id=ca4933120

It is America and we need to support small business!!

BE A SMALL BISINESS OWNER!

http://bcdeck.lightyearwireless.com

Find a place to worship! You are not on your own!

Call ME for help!  1.828.289.5365

To your success!!

I have a gift for you if you email me with gift request in subject,

email   bcdeck@lightyearwirless.com

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

