Happy Valentine’s Day! SPECIAL Lightyear Wireless Valentines Day Gift!

Happy Valentine’s Day! We have a SPECIAL Lightyear Wireless Valentines Day Gift for you and your customer! Click on this link https://www.livehuddle.com/event/index.php?event_id=6fd637843 to watch a 3 minute training on this AMAZING promotion and read the details below! If you would like more details on this promotion, join us tonight for our 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation hosted by Lightyear Wireless Corporate Vice President, Ron Mattingly. At the end of the presentation, Ron will take a short 2 minute break and return with a training that will include this information. Visit www.whylightyear.com to view and listen to the presentation online or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone. The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the most guests will WIN $100 in CASH! Congratulations to Edel Valdes from Florida who had the most guests last night and WON $100 in CASH! Who will WIN tonight?

Lightyear Wireless Valentine’s Day Celebration Sale Details:

Starts Tuesday, February 14th 2012 and ends on Wednesday, February 29th 2012 at midnight while supplies last!

Every Lightyear Wireless Representative who has at least ONE new order placed from their wireless store (them or a friend) during the promotional time frame can offer the NEXT customer a Samsung Replenish Android Smartphone (Berry or Blue), LG Remarq or Samsung Reclaim for *FREE while supplies last!

*Prices do not includes taxes/fees

*Sale price requires a port and unlimited plan order

*Limited to ONE customer per Rep

You and your customers can order from your wireless store by visiting http://bcdeck.lightyearwireless.com today! If you would like to watch a detailed training on how to order service from my website, click on this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMj9REvX8eY&context=C3062df7ADOEgsToPDskJLo6p7DJZkajBEIhbs0TzN.

The Best to You on Valentine Day!!!

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s