Join us for training! Lightyear has what you need!!

Do you know anyone who is paying too much for cell phone service? Ask them to follow these simple steps today to find out if Lightyear Wireless can help!

Step One – Click on the link below and watch a 3-minute video from Fox News!

http://video.foxnews.com/v/1450582537001/catch-to-unlimited-data-plans

Step Two – Join us TONIGHT at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time for a LIVE Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation. Visit www.whylightyear.com to view and listen to the presentation online or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone.

Lightyear Wireless Corporate Vice President, Ron Mattingly will host the presentation tonight and share information about our Company, Products, Compensation Plan and why everyone should take a few minutes to learn about Lightyear Wireless! After the presentation, Ron will take a 2-minute break and have a short training presentation on what’s happening in the wireless industry with DATA usage and why everyone needs to look at Lightyear Wireless NOW before it gets worse!

It’s time to fight back! 323 million U.S. customers are paying too much for cell phone service and traditional wireless companies don’t care. They slow your internet or charge you more and guess what? YOU don’t have to take it! Stand up today! Join us tonight!

Click on the link below to watch a short and very informative video that compares Lightyear Wireless phones and service to the #1 wireless company in the U.S. today! Great example! A must watch for every Lightyear Wireless Representative and potential customer!      https://www.livehuddle.com/event/index.php?event_id=ca4933120

The Right Choice!!!

http://joinbcatlightyear.com

Call   1.828.289.5365

 

 

 

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s