What have you heard about Lightyear Wireless?

Have you heard the great news? If you join Lightyear Wireless as a New Representative by March 31st 2012, you can offer your first 3 retail customers the first month of service for *FREE! That s up to $180 in *FREE Service that every New Representative can give to their customers!

http://joinbcatlightyear.com

Step One: Join Lightyear Wireless as a Representative by March 31st 2012
Step Two: Activate Service for yourself
Step Three: Offer the first month *FREE to your first 3 retail customers

Want to know what you + 3 equals? It equals *FREE! Every Lightyear Wireless Representative can qualify for *FREE service every month that they and their customers remain with Lightyear Wireless! How much are you paying for cell phone service every month? How would you like to pay *FREE?
Lightyear Wireless New Representative Incentive Flyer: (click on the link below to download)
http://www.mylightyear.com/pdf/NewRepIncentive022012.pdf

How many people do you know who have a cell phone? Do you think at least half of them would like to pay *FREE for service every month? Contact everyone you know TODAY and invite them to learn about Lightyear Wireless. They can visit http://www.trylightyear.comhttp://www.trylightyear.com/ – to watch our online video replay presentation, or join us TONIGHT for a LIVE Online Presentation at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time. Visit http://www.whylightyear.comhttp://www.whylightyear.com/ – to view and listen to the LIVE Online Presentation or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756#. How many people will you help here *FREE service with Lightyear Wireless? If you have someone who wants to enroll as a New Representative today, have them visit your MyLightyear Website http://bcdeck.mylightyear.net and click Join Now! Have a great day SHARING Lightyear Wireless with everyone you know TODAY!

*First month free requires a port (transfer) of an existing phone number and order of our unlimited plan.
*For more details on how to earn FREE service with Lightyear Wireless, click on this link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cwn6klN-CCc context=C38ce2b9ADOEgsToPDskKIeK0scto-fFFgFsjY1gC0 to watch our training video.

http://bcdeck.lightyearwireless.com

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s