Lightyear Pay$ and offers training too

Join us TODAY at 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific, 6 a.m. Hawaii Time for a LIVE Lightyear Wireless Saturday Morning Training Presentation. Visit www.whylightyear.com to view and listen online or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone.
We will have 10 short questions at the end of the training and if you answer them correctly, you will be placed into a drawing to WIN $100 in CASH! One person will win! The winner will be announced on our Corporate Updates Conference Call Monday Night at 9 p.m. Eastern and on our Facebook Fan Page www.facebook.com/lightyearwireless.

Visit http://joinbcatlightyear.com for an intro video

New Representative Incentive Promotion Training Video: (Click on the link below)
https://www.livehuddle.com/event/index.php?event_id=a6cb38653
Lightyear Wireless New Representative Incentive Promotion Details

Starts Thursday, February 16th and ends on Saturday, March 31st 2012 Available for NEW Reps.  New Representatives who join Lightyear Wireless from Thursday, February 16th 2012 to Saturday, March 31st will be able to offer their first 3 customers (after them) the first month of service for *FREE! That’s right. Activate service for yourself and you will unlock the ability to offer your first 3 customers the first month of service for *FREE! And what does You + 3 = ?????? FREE!

*First month of service FREE requires a port and order of the unlimited plan.

Visit    http://bcdeck.lightyearwireless.com  to join! 

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s