New Changes At Lightyear Wireless! College Students Attention!!

LEARNING AND EARNING: WORKING IN COLLEGE   http://www.brockport.edu/career01/upromise.htm

Are planning on working while you are in college then join us for biggest change in your life. Now Is the time to be on the revelution of technology.

Find out more by visiting http://bcdeck.mylightyear.net

Join us tonight for our Lightyear Wireless Monday Night Corporate Conference Call and Webinar Events! We will share details on our NEW websites, NEW phones that are currently in stock along with NEW phones that are “coming in March”, personal testimonials of success from our Training Event in Atlanta this weekend, and let your friends discover how THEY can start saving money and making money with Lightyear Wireless TONIGHT!

Find out more by visiting http://bcdeck.mylightyear.net

First, join us at 9 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Hawaii Time for our Lightyear Wireless Monday Night Corporate Updates Conference Call. Call 1.877.313.2651 and enter pass code 3359756#.

Second, join us at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Hawaii Time for our Lightyear Wireless Corporate Overview Presentation. Visit www.whylightyear.com  to view and listen to the presentation online or call 1.877.313.2651 and enter pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone. We will share information about our company, products, compensation plan and more with you and your guests. The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the most guests on the presentation will WIN $100 in CASH!
There has never been a better time than NOW to join Lightyear Wireless! Our mission of helping people SAVE money and MAKE money is working and it’s time to let everyone in on our “SECRET”!

You can make a difference, visit  http://bcdeck.mylightyear.net

To Your Success!

Advertisements

About lywirelessrepnc

Just a country boy trying to help (those who want to pay their college tuition or student loans) by sharing how to get unlimited wireless service with the bonus of free service and cash flow. I will help all my associates be better marketing and social media users.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s